Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sjuhm7777

41 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Aza! Aza!

In her own words

Hello! Thank you for checking out my profile. I hope I have caught your attention. I would consider myself a hardworking, dedicated, and humble individual raised in a very close knit family. I place great importance on faith, family, and friendship. I enjoy getting to know new people through networking and developing new friends. My hobbies include staying physically active. I am an avid runner and try to put in about 10 miles weekly. I enjoy karaoke singing and dancing to my favorite music. I like hanging out with friends, cooking, and being involved in church activities . I would like to do some more travel if I can find a good companion. I like to have fun in whatever I do. There is so much I would like to share about myself if we can meet. The type of man I am looking for is someone who is loving, caring, and respectable. He should be very independent and trustworthy. I look for the same qualities that all other women value. My approach to a healthy relationship is one that is based on respect, understanding, and compromise. I would like to meet someone willing to put forth the time and patience to get to know me and see how our relationship can evolve over time. I've come to realize that there is no quick way to finding the "right person". Good relationships will require sincere effort on both ends to step out of our comfort zone to get to know one another. I am looking for a serious relationship so no players please! Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I loved visiting the Europe! There was so much history and culture to absorb. I also enjoy basking at white sand beaches and hanging out in DC area and NYC.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Enjoy the 80s pop music and 90s dance music. Love spicy foods!

For fun

I enjoy dining out with friends and watching movies. I like outdoor activities and traveling to see the world but also enjoy downtime at home with good food and family.

Last read

Memoir by Maria Shriver. I like reading biographies because there is lot to learn from other people's life experience.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Korean
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree