Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Marion, IL, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Mount Vernon, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yesterday is history, today is a gift, and tomorrow is a mystery.

In her own words

Friendly and sometimes outgoing and others reserved. I enjoy relaxing outdoors on my free time now that I have finished my masters degree when I am not busy with the kids activities (2 tweens at home). Several days a week I am following some activity schedule whether it is music lessons, football, softball, volleyball, cheering... The kids and I love to go for long bike rides or you enjoy getting out of the house for some relaxing, fun exercise? I'm up for trying most things at least once. I love spending time with my kids and with my friends. I'm as comfortable in a dress and heels for a night out as jeans and tee for a movie cuddling on the sofa / hanging out on the patio or athletic wear to see who can win the game. I haven't travel much at all, but now that my kids are a bit older, I am ready to see some sites - warm weather places are tops. I like most types of music and listening to comedians. I am caring and compassionate, love to show the person I love that they are loved. I am very self confident, but other times my shy side will come out. I can confidently stand on my own, but it is nice to have someone who wants to be there. I emotionally stable that if all I get from this is some new good friends then so be it, but time will tel if there is the possibility that the friendship could be a basis of a relationship. I'm a non-smoker who is looking for a non-smoker (deal-breaker.) I'm not much of a drinker most of the time, but don't mind at all if you are a social drinker so long as I'm driving. :) Give me a wink or send me an email to tell me about yourself and let's see if we match. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AAS in Avionics, BS in Advanced Technical Studies, and a MA in Elementary Education