Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JessNJ33

26 year old woman | Clifton, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
energetic, outgoing, sociable..... with a little crazy.

In her own words

Hey guys! Just moved to NOVA from NJ with the start of the New Year and totally loving it so far! Embarking on new adventures, a new career, new friends, and a totally new dating scene! I came here knowing only one person in the area, hoping to meet some others. I'm really positive and optimistic, so I'd like for you to be too. I like to be challenged. I'm weird but it's cool. I'm starting my second Masters next month. I squat and don't believe in the thigh gap. I enjoy the beach in the summer and my heated blanket in the winter. I like watching sports mainly baseball and football. I'm a down to earth, simple kinda girl. In my freest of times I play volleyball (coached while living in Jersey) or I like reading or watching some Netflix. I like going out, but I'm not a crazy partier anymore, definitely down for a good time once in awhile though. I just started a new position down here with a University. I've been into DC a few times for dinner/drinks, it's great. I'm excited for Spring to come, I want to explore the area and see everything that is around here! Especially looking forward to the DC Zoo and museums. I know exactly what kind of guy I'm looking for... preferably someone smart, funny and kind. If you're over the age of 35ish, we probably won't work out. I don't want anyone with children, I'm sure you're a great parent, but I'm not ready for that kind of commitment, I'm young, unattached and want to have fun, not depending on a child's schedule/needs. I can't get a dog for this reason. This is so typical, but I want to meet my partner in crime! Someone to have fun with, but also someone who isn't afraid to sit on the couch on a Friday night with a good movie/conversation. I like corny, obvi. I give you a lot of credit if you read all of this.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

See pictures for cutest dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, specifically LBI. DC. Maine.

College

Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows - homeland, shameless, how I met your mother, walking dead, American horror, Foods anything spicy! Italian and Thai are favs Music I love all of it! Good beat or meaningful lyrics and I'll listen Movies - comedy, love, horror

For fun

Volleyball. Gym. Friends. Reading. Exploring.

Last read

The Untethered Soul, The Time Keeper, Safe Haven, 50 shades, Finding Your Purpose, Seed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of so many different things, but mostly identify as Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral