
AN0510

29 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking to find someone outside of my social circle that I can experience new things with!

In her own words

I am an extremely busy person so I don't have the opportunity to meet new people as often as I would like. I am very independent, driven and career-oriented person who believes in working hard and playing hard. I think worklife balance is important. I am extremely outgoing and love to have fun. I like to make people laugh and believe it's important to always carry a positive attitude. I am a Christian who goes to church some, but needs to go more! Haha. I get busy sometimes and would really like someone to encourage and support that effort. I am a strong believer even if I don't go to church every week. I am looking for someone who understands my need to be independent, but is willing to get to know me well enough to understand when and where to step in and support me in the things that I do. I would like to meet someone who is also independent in their own way, is athletic and likes to be active, is driven, loyal and trustworthy. It's important to me to have folks around me who are outgoing and enjoy experiencing new things, but also doesn't mind staying in sometimes as well. I am a huge sports fan and love watching most sporting events... I like hosting them at my house, going to other people's houses, or hanging out at a chill sports bar to watch the games. If you asked my friends about me, they would probably tell you that I am extremely independent and opinionated, but I value my friends and family more than anything and am absolutely loyal to those around me. I enjoy doing things for other people and taking care of other people. I am a selfless person, and the most rewarding thing to me is serving others. To me, there is no better feeling in the world than helping others.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out in not-so-cliche restaurants and bars, finding new activities to participate in, etc.

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I like documentaries, legal shows, and almost all sports.

For fun

I like to stay active, so usually doing something outdoors or working out in some fashion (playing basketball, kick-boxing, kayaking, hiking, running, etc.). I also like to hang out with friends doing just about anything.

Last read

Probably a technology magazine- total dork.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a database administrator for a health care company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Non-denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree