
exerciseoutdoor

40 year old woman | Rye, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ah spring when everything comes alive!

In her own words

I have decided to give match a try after hearing about the success people have had. Here it goes I love the beach and try to escape to the beach whenever I can. I'm always sad to see the summer the end. I savor those warm days when you can visit the beach in September. I also enjoy those fall crisp days, hot drinks, hiking, and brilliant fall colors on the trees. I have a very active lifestyle: spending time with family, visiting gardens and museums, playing and watching sports ( Yankees, Giants, Lions sometimes any game to relax) exercising to obtain those precious endorphins, hanging out with friends, checking out a band, sitting around a fire pit, ski I enjoy learning and try to read often; there is always a pile of books, magazines, and papers. It would be great to read on the couch and have someone relaxing with me reading their own book, maybe a travel book for us down the road! I'm seeking someone who is energetic, and can laugh together, possibly share a sport together, visit a museum or watch a game and share a drink together. Life passes by quickly, and I seek to share the simple things in life and create our own memories.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. I also enjoy traveling - desire to visit Paris, Brazil, Africa and return to Italy, then return to Australia. Visit New Zealand this time as well.

Favorite things

dark chocolate, listening to music- (u2 pearl jam dmb lots of 80 - 90's but also fast music for exercise- other genres) taking walks, good workouts. A good meal. It is hard to eat/ cook right sometimes when you work/ on the go.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, playing sports, taking walks, and laughing. Having tea/ coffee, eating sushi or that excellent burger at a dive bar. Listening to bands even though it is loud to have conversation. Try a new restaurant.

Last read

I read a variety of magazines, newspapers and books--always something! Read Mindset and American Sniper. Onto Thinking Fast and Slow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have taken courses post college because I believe in continuing to learn and broaden my horizons. If you are the type that reading/ learning ended with that diploma, I am probably not the right person for you.