
jlg5005

28 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WE ARE....

In her own words

So I am skeptical about online dating. Yes, many of my friends have had success, but I'm more old fashioned in the sense that I need to meet you in person. I'm a huge believer in having chemistry and a connection with someone, and I just don't feel like you can get that from corresponding on a computer or smart phone. So if you're up for getting to know me better, then we should meet for a drink. About me...I'm all for making the most out of life. I don't take myself too seriously, and I love to laugh. I quote movies like its my job...maybe it should be? I'm actually a teacher, and I LOVE it. Everyday is different when you work with High Schoolers. I'm really close to my family, they mean the world to me. If I'm not at home in West Chester, I'm usually in Florida. I go about 5 times a year. Give me the beach, a drink, and a sunset on the water and I am a happy girl. What I'm looking for... Someone who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to ask for it. He has to have a sense of humor and be willing to call me on my bullshit. A love of sports is important, especially football. Points if you like the Steelers or Penn State. All in all, just looking for a connection with someone..guess we will see if that guy is you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Chester, Philly, Media, NYC, Naples, FL

Favorite things

Favorites- travel, coffee, wine, running, relaxing with good company, dark chocolate, Steeler football (even though I've lived outside Philly since I was 6), beach vacations, dining out, bad television

For fun

going out with friends for drinks, dinner, and/or dancing, traveling, movies, reading a good book (preferably on a beach), running, playing and watching sports, exploring new places, relaxing on my couch with some wine

Last read

Gone Girl...amazinggg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school math teacher and I LOVE my job! Everyday is different, and high school students are a real trip...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Penn State University Masters of Education at Cabrini College