Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a transplant here by way of Chicago & NJ. Been living in California since 05 and I am the youngest and only boy of 7...yes, I was spoiled growing up. Spent 8 years in the Army, father of 2 great boys one is 14 the other is almost 3, employed, drives, own place...etc etc. I am an ALPHA MALE, just have to point that out and have a very sharp witted, sarcastic and goofy personality. Life is meant to be enjoyed so I make sure that there is always a smile on my face no matter what the situation is. I tend to be very blunt and direct, type A personality, yet on the flip side, I am very sensual and caring and love PDA (you should know what that is), and I am a great cook and very anal about personal hygiene...YOU MUST BE TOO...that was a run on sentence lol. Wanna know more, ask. What or who I'm looking for? THE ONE! Plain and simple. Someone who just gets me and vice versa. A woman who is confident, great self esteem if you will, feminine (that doesn't always mean prissy. Just be a girl and not a borderline dude), humorous, stylish (flip flops and jeans are cool just be able to spruce it up from time to time), patient, non ghetto, communicative, LIBERAL (I do not go well with Conservatives/Republicans), and not looking to have any more kids. She has to absolutely not be jealous, possessive and controlling, think I'm asking too much? Oh and ladies, STOP WITH THE KISSY FACE PICTURES! It's very unbecoming and silly looking.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hiking in the Canyons, Santa Monica, Huntington Beach, Palm Springs

Favorite things

Steelers, Trojans, Hiking, Bike riding, Driving with no set destination, Reading Ludlum and Grisham books

Last read

King of Torts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference