Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I just like to smile. Smilings my favorite." -Buddy the Elf

In her own words

My favorite people are the ones who make you laugh until you cry, and then some. Life is too short for being serious all the time and I'm definitely up for lightening the mood and bringing out some smiles. As an optimistic and spontaneous person I never know exactly what my weekends will entail, but I'll be doing my best to bring friends together for a good time. I take pride in my work and love the fact that I am able to let my goofy side shine with the kids I am privileged to spend time with on a daily basis. Having my family in Upstate NY is difficult at times but I can't go back to the cold! The friends I have in Richmond have become my second family over the last two years and I wouldn't have it any other way.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a variety of pets and would love to have a little dog of my own someday!

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place around Richmond right now to breath some fresh air and explore with friends would be Maymont and a recent favorite to visit is Charleston SC. My last major trip was to Costa Rica and I'd love to plan more tropical adventures soon!


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

Music goes in different directions for me and I appreciate just about everything. Comedies for the most part for TV. Friends, New Girl, The Mindy Project. Classic movies and typical chick flicks get me every time. Thai food and Sweet Frog rock.

For fun

My weekends fly by like everyone elses and usually consist of heading to some social gathering created to celebrate life events of friends/celebrating the freedom to consume alcohol to our hearts content. I love getting outside whenever possible!

Last read

Oh man, I read some random stuff... I'll say the last thing I absolutely could not put down was the Hunger Games trilogy but I've enjoyed some mystery thrillers and books related to work recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I provide one on one in home behavioral therapy to children on the Autism spectrum.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Social Work, the majority of my coworkers studied Psychology.