
stephygirl1972

42 year old woman | Prescott Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh Romeo, Oh Romeo where are you, and get over here.

In her own words

Hi...I am a easy going but I try to be an organized type of a person. I judge a person on the contents of the soul and heart then looks. I am a mother of four great children and have so much love to give, I would like to find my knight in shinning armor.I am seeking a strong, intelligent, soulful, loving, caring, compassionate, well rounded and who knows what they want in life guy. Some one who isn't afraid to jump into life with both feet and enjoy what life gives you. Someone who embraces ones short comings and not push them away. I like to do many things for fun and I believe it isn't totally what you are doing but who you are with. I am looking for a country type of a man who knows how to treat a lady like a lady and who does something romantic without being prompted. There is more to me then I could type. I am not a complex person, just a fun loving Gemini. This is what I really am looking for: If you search for tenderness It isn't hard to find You can have the love you need to live But if you look for truthfulness You might just as well be blind It always seems to be so hard to give Honesty is such a lonely word Everyone is so untrue Honesty is hardly ever heard And mostly what I need from you I can always find someone To say they sympathize If I wear my heart out on my sleeve But I don't want some pretty face To tell me pretty lies All I want is someone to believe I can find a lover I can find a friend I can have security Until the bitter end Anyone can comfort me With promises again I know, I know When I'm deep inside of me Don't be too concerned I won't ask for nothin' while I'm gone But when I want sincerity Tell me where else can I turn Because you're the only one that I depend on Honesty is hardly ever heard And mostly what I need from you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

My life was a jungle even before the animals came around..lol We seem to attracted animals. I have many different kinds of animals and they are all family.Don't worry you wont be walking into a zoo. You dont know their there unless you look.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My fantasy travel destination would be Venice, Italy. A city full of culture and romance. I am not near Italy. I have been to Canada and it is very nice up there

College

GateWay Community College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite things are getting a good movie on the weekend. Sitting down with a snack and soda and enjoy a quite night and relax from the week. I also enjoy going for walks in the wilderness and hiking on mountain trails and enjoying nature.

For fun

I love the oldies Rock groups like Queen, Black Sabbath, Janice Joplin, Elvis and Journey. You can find me sometimes getting my groove on by Disco. On the more cultured side I love to hear music by Beethoven and Mozart. I am open to music and life.

Last read

The last book I have read was, "Little Women". I liked it but I like "Sic Fi" and adventure stories better. I do like romanice novels but I prefer to have it in my life then read it. Working on reading a book my Steven King..Dome



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a mother but still a women. When I met the right man there will time and a place in my life for him. Its there and just waiting for my knight in shinning arrmor to fill it. I love to laugh and love the little things in life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
G_d is in my life. I am not a everyday religous person but I do try to live by his wishes
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral