Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hondaracr06

37 year old woman | Bountiful, UT, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 30 miles of North Salt Lake, UT

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there.... I see you looking!

In her own words

People come and go from our lives in a blink of an eye it seems. If you're lucky you will come across the one person who makes a lasting impression. One that last your whole life. When you are together, things are easy, natural. They are easy to talk with, you instinctively know what each other needs or wants. What makes each other happy or sad. It's wonderful to find someone to share life with. As you get older I find it harder to find places with good people. I am looking for my best friend- I want someone that I can share life with, the good and the bad. I want someone that can be there when things are hard and that will look back with me and know that we made it! I try to live my life to the fullest, with no regrets- I would like to meet someone that brings out the best in me, and I would bring out the best in them. I think one of the most important things in a relationship is communication, if you don't feel like you can talk in your relationship you will struggle. I want someone who is a hard worker, who values family, someone I can trust, someone who can make me laugh, someone that adores me and wants to spend time with me - is this you? I believe that if you are a good person and use you good towards others your life will be blessed. I love to enjoy life, nothing like Saturday mornings at the farmers market with my bulldog, or trying out some new little hole in the wall restaurant. I think the 'one man show' or 'little guy' restaurants are sometimes the best treasures you will ever find to eat at. I cook any chance I get, so much fun trying new recipes, or putting your own spin on an old favorite. I have been told I can make a pretty good cookie... and my jalapeno jelly will keep you coming back. ;) I am up for going out on a Saturday night, or staying home watching a good movie. I love to travel, I have been very blessed in my life- I have gotten to travel to many different places. I have liked each place I have gone, although Hawaii is at the top of my list! I absolutely love cruising, and have been able to now go on a couple cruises. Both cruises have been to different parts of the Caribbean- beautiful! Nothing like warm weather and soft sand between your toes. I am looking for my travel partner, I want someone to share in my experiences. I am ready to go anywhere, anytime..... are you packed? Let's go on an adventure together....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog myself, but my dad brought home an English Bulldog on my birthday 3 years ago. He is my funny skateboarding troublemaker that has absolutely added so much to my life... I steal him from my dad any chance I get.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's see favorite 'hot spots' - depends on the mood or what scene you are looking for. Hawaii will always be at the top of my list, so beautiful! I also love the excitement of Las Vegas or New York.

Favorite things

Favorite things..... I love the color red- I think it is a great color for so many reasons- it is romantic, strong and it stands out! My favorite thing to eat.... I really like trying new places, the 'little guy' restaurants are the best!

For fun

I love to travel, and go any chance I get! I do feel blessed that I have been able to go many places and see how lucky I am in my life. I like to hang out with friends, go dancing- or just hang out at home and watch a good movie!

Last read

I love to read, although I don't read as much as I would like. I have recently read The Help, and am currently in the middle of the series The Hunger Games- fantastic books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an insurance brokerage, I really do like my job! I have gotten the opportunity to grow a lot within the company. I am now working within the company as a Senior Case Manager with my territory being the East Coast.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised LDS but left the church almost 10 years ago. I believe you can have a great relationship with God and not necessarily go to church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral