
snugglerjamie

37 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for new friendships that might lead to more...

In her own words

Well here it goes.....I am a single mom of three boys and they are my heart and soul. They are 12,10 & 7. I work fult time and I love my job. I have been there for 12 years. I have traveled a few times with my job and for fun. One of the places that I traveled to for work was the Philippinnes. It was very interesting to be a different country and the people there were so nice and laid back. It was a good change from being in the states where every one is in a hurry to go somewhere or rush the future. I love to laugh and yes, I am definitely one of those people that will think of something that was funny from way back when and just bust out laughing. I love going on rides in the country and trying to get lost. Although for some reason I always end up in the same spot! lol My boys and I haven't figured that one out yet. :) I like to go for walks, go the beach, pool, and watch my kids play sports among many other things. I like to try new things - I think there is always something to learn from trying something new whether it be bad or good. Life is about experiences and how you choose to handle those experiences. I am looking for a man that enjoys the same and much more. He must like kids, but please realize that I am looking for someone to be there for me - emotional and physically. I want him to be responsible, have a job, caring, and he's gotta like sports. :) I want to build a future with someone. I have not been in a serious relationship for four years and I am ready. I'm looking for someone who likes to talk about problems instead of run from them. Someone who likes to plan for the future and not just live day by day. My favorite season is fall. I love the high school football games and of course Buckeye football! I have not been to a Buckeye game yet and can't wait until I do. I have been to a couple of NFL games and those were pretty fun. Even the one where I froze my butt off at the Browns stadium lol... There is still a lot of things that I would like to do that either I haven't done at all or only a few times. Such as go to more football games, travel, camping, and others that I just can't think of right now. lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach, NYC

For fun

I enjoy bowling, going for walks, site seeing, taking long drives in the country, people watching, window shopping, going to flea markets, volleyball



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral