Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hurley, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life and Love is a Risk..So take the Jump

In her own words

Well what to say about myself??? How do I catch your attention? Well people say I am kind, easy going, relaxed, fun, and honest to a fault, sometimes I just keep talking when I should shut I am very proud of my Bachelor's of Science Degree I am the first in my Family to go to college and I am lucky I found a job, even through it isn't in my field, I absolutely love it. I believe it doesn't matter what you do as long as you love it and are happy. I am grateful for the help and support of my family, and Anyone I meet or get involved with I hope they would want to be involved in family Activities. My dad raised me as a single parent, so if your looking for a girly girl, well...Sorry I am not it!!! ... It really just isnt who I am, I have more jeans in my closet than I do dresses. I enjoy getting dressed up to go out on a date or some place nice, but otherwise I like to keep it casual. My favorite are my nice jeans and a nice shirt, with my boots or a pair of heels. Otherwise it is comfortable clothes all the way baby!!!! I am not one to go to the bars....I did my drinking in college and a little bit afterwards, but otherwise I am not a drinker and I really don't care for gets old after awhile, even when you go out with friends. You either just get tired of the scene, or if your friends drag you out, you feel forced, or if they aren't single you feel like the third wheel...So unless someone is a big drinker the bar scene is over rated and too damn expensive. I want someone who is honest, loyal, easy going, laid back, Fun, honest, and employed, I am done with liars and games, if you are interested say Hi, lets talk and get to know one another and see where it goes...who knows..even if I am not your typical type I may be just the girl your looking take the risk.. I am just looking for someone who is looking for the same thing I am. I want someone who wants something serious, looking to settle down and eventually start a family. Someone who wants a long-term relationship. Someone to be a friend, a lover, and a partner in life. Not just a booty call or friends with benefits. If the person I am with is more outdoorsy than I am, I still go so that I can spend time with them, taking a book along, while they fish, or laying on the boat while on the lake. I only small game hunt and it has been awhile. I am up for trying anything once or I love to just go along for the ride, it is fun to just go along sometimes you can end up having the time of your life. I was born and raised up in this area, there are some wonderful place to climb or hike to, and so many places to just relax on the lake. I absolutely love the water, I love to swim, be out on a boat, whatever. I do have to add, that I have been very healthy for a year now now, with only minor colds, or sinus infections...I am very very happy about this, it means all my medical issues have all stabled out and I couldn't be happier about it, feels like I have my life back.. .. I have started eating better and working out more and I am so proud of my success. I guess another thing about me is I am bluntly honest I will tell the truth and some people don't like that. I am only human and can't be anyone else but who I am. I hope I have sparked your Interest and I hear from you :-) If I forgot to mention anything that you want to know, feel free to ask me :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have one kitty named Bo (Fat Cat) and he is 8yrs old, and I have a 1yr old Orange Evil kitty named Loki

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

*Boston, MA -- I have family on the east coast and it is so beautiful there. *Iron Nugget -- Great Place to eat *Lake Superior -- just so beautiful *Lake Gogebic -- great place to spend time with family and friends


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I love Country Music. Food: steak, potatoes, ham scalloped potatoes, Gnochii's, Venison Other: I enjoy a good book, going out with friends and family, going hunting, cooking for others, and playing cards. TV: Drama, Crime, & Medical Shows

For fun

I like to read, watch tv-movies, play cards/games, listen to music, go out with friends, swimming, cooking, camping with family and friends, small game hunting, bowling, and I am willing to go out and try anything at least once.

Last read

"Indigo Spell" By Richelle Mead



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for A Beer Distribution Company I really love my job. But my dream job and what I went to school for is to be in corrections (parole/probation/prison guard)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have very fair Creamy skin, I am mostly Irish and German and I can not tan to save my life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't know if there is a right religion or not, but I do believe in something bigger than all of us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's of Science in Sociology with a Concentration in Criminal Justice with a minor in Human Sexuality and Family Studies..I am not being working in my field but I wouldn't change my degree choice.