
LibKrismw

39 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Librarians can have a sense of humor.

In her own words

I’m a Northwest girl and teacher who switched to librarian because I love helping students with reading and technology. I enjoy photography and am known to take my camera along while hiking and stop and take pictures of the small things that other people may miss. I have amassed quite a collection of landscapes, mostly from the Columbia Gorge and Oregon, and some from the Colorado Springs area when I lived there for two years. Though I never had pets growing up, in the last year I have adopted two cats. They are very entertaining to watch, and I have enjoyed sharing my house with them. I have discovered that I enjoy yardwork now that I have my own home, and I also enjoy taking on home improvement projects. My TV is typically on HGTV or a crime drama. Aside from photography and home improvement, my other hobbies include reading (I am a librarian after all), hiking, walking, and shopping. Family is very important to me, and they have helped me a lot with home projects, as well as enjoying time we can spend together laughing and catching up. My faith is a source of strength for me, and a very important aspect in my life. I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, mini-golf, hiking, game nights, and spending time with my friends. I also enjoy a casual evening at home watching TV or relaxing. I can be really shy at first, and my friends tease me about never making eye-contact which makes my sarcastic sense of humor all the more surprising to people I’ve just met. My closest friends describe me as being very caring and thoughtful. Though I’m quite coordinated, I can be a bit clumsy at times, and generally I can be quite entertaining. I’m looking for someone who wants to enjoy life with a great sense of humor and who is willing to take the time to get to know me and will appreciate all that makes me who I am.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Victoria, Canada, Colorado Springs, CO, North Carolina, Austria, Prince Edward Island. I enjoy the Oregon Coast and anywhere that provides beautiful, natural scenery for photographs.

College

George Fox University, Newberg, OR

Favorite things

I love flowers, beautiful landscapes, reading and watching crime dramas/mysteries, watching my two crazy cats chase each other around the house, and laughing with friends.

For fun

Weekend past-times often include projects around the house, or yardwork-weather permitting. I like creating things, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

The Sackett Series by Louis Lamour, The Racketeer by John Grisham, and am currently into Sue Grafton's alphabet series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am the librarian at a high school. I taught elementary school for 9 years and then switched to library/media.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Finding someone who shares my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian, and though I avoid getting too preachy, my faith in God is strong and the basis of how I live my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree