Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cape Canaveral, FL, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No matter how you feel, get up, dress up, and show up.

In her own words

Grew up in a small, midwest down that just so happens to be the hometown of a certain famous Heat player. Now living beachside in the sunshine state. The best i can say about me is my heart is golden, i'm a very happy person, and i strive in life to LIVE it and to make others happy. In life, nothing ventured, nothing gained. That is my motto. Put yourself out there, take a chance, and just LIVE..... Not too long ago, someone asked me to describe myself. that's kind of hard for me because i'm a little bit of everything. but here was my answer. ~You think you know, but you have no idea..... I'm always gonna be the girlie girl who loves to shop. But I don't wear make-up more often than I do. I'd rather date a guy that drives a truck and wears t-shirts and jeans than a suit and tie. but will take a true gentleman anyday no matter what his wardrobe looks like. I'd rather go to a neighborhood bar than a club. I'd rather spend a weekend camping out for a country music festival than a weekend in in a big city. I love cities and all they have to offer, but nothing beats four-wheeling, grass for miles, bonfires, and chillen with good people. i work more hours in a week than nearly 99% of people i know. i'm an adrenaline junkie who is petrified of the ocean. my loyalty to people is my greatest quality, and yet, sometimes my biggest flaw. I love country music and yet i rock out to the dirtiest of rap and hard rock when i'm working out. I'd rather have a beer than a drink with expensive alcohol or fruit in it. To clarify, i am not my friends, i am not my travels, i am not my job, or my from one extreme to the other lifestyle and I am wayyyy more than just photographs, words, impressions, and perceptions....i am, indeed, a little bit of everything, all rolled into one.~ p.s. just a slight disclaimer here. i work a lot so i am rarely on this site. i am giving it a shot because i figure what do i have to lose? but, please don't get angry or distraught with me if i do not timely respond to messages or whatnot. life is for living outside of the house and the computer so i try not to spend a lot of time inside. i will respond as time permits but again, if i don't promptly respond don't take it personally. i didn't chose the screen name missbusybee for nothing. :) it's just the way my life is at the moment.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

I have two weiner dogs. The funniest little animals i've ever encountered.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago is definitely at the top of my list. I love that City in the Summer time. I love concerts, I love sports events. As far as bars, I'm more of a neighborhood bar kind of girl, ones with their own quirks and awesomeness.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Hmm. Favorite things? Traveling. Cars. Sushi. Shoes. Animals. Cheese. Chocolate. Music. Yoga. I like just about everything - except ironing. I freakin hate ironing :)

For fun

Traveling, beach, sports, quality time with my family and friends, reading, i can find fun in just about anything.

Last read

I read a lot. Biographies, magazines (anything from stupid mindless ones to health nut magazines, to Sports Illustrated and Car magazines)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm not a lawyer. But I probably should have been one.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
25 % Czech, 25% Italian, 25% Native American and the rest..a little bit of everything.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference