Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Social Drinker
Not sure I know how to be a gentleman but maybe if you hum a few bars...

In his own words

I'm new to LA and don't know a ton of people out here, thought I'd give this a shot. Just like every other Los Angeleno, or is it Los Angelin, Los Angelican? Whatever. I work in TV as a camera man, producer, and actor. I just love the entertainment field and I want to know how to do all of it. Hoping I can meet a girl with a sense of humor and a good heart, who challenges and excites me. I have a 3 year old American Pitbull, don't be scared by the name. He's the biggest baby in the world and we spend most of my free time enjoying the beaches and parks. I love sports. which might get me in trouble out here. I'm a Knicks fan and can't stand the Lakers. I live for food and love to try new things. I'm also a big fan of laughing, so I like to checkout stand-up and improv shows and I'm a sucker for goofy comedy movies. My dream job would be to host The Soup. I'm a little competitive, probably more competitive that you I bet. I also enjoy gambling, well winning so I guess I like gambling like half the time. My favorite author is Chuck P and Calvin and Hobbs comics. I say Chuck P because I have no idea how you pronounce the name Palahniuk. Feeling like this conversation is a little one-sided so I'll stop there. If you want to chat, send me an email and tell me a little about yourself...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

3 year old American Staffordshire Terrier

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been in NYC for the last ten yrs. but I live most of the time in LA now and to be honest I don't really know that many spots out here but, I love all the nature, the parks and the ocean.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Comedy shows (improv or sketch), concerts (rock and hip-hop)

For fun

From Michigan so I enjoy nature, hiking, camping, ect. I'm a fan of photography, films & art. I like to go for a run now & then, playing all sports. Drinking, socializing & parties but, also enjoy relaxing, staying in & watch TV some nights

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance Camera Operator / Television Producer / Actor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Scottish, dash of Native American
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Just not going to make an assumptions about something that's impossible to know
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
University of Colorado Denver, Film studies