
KMaxfield27

32 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-37

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple and Sweet!

In her own words

I'm extremely driven and passionate about life and hope to find the same. Let's be honest, this city isn't the most conducive to dating and I'm not too keen on picking someone up in a bar, so I figured... why not online. I'm known as a pretty happy person with an incredible amount of energy and drive. Yes, I'm very dedicated and passionate about my work, but put my friends, family, and personal wellbeing first. I tend to get along with strong personalities and would rather date an equal who could run circles around me in intelligence vs. someone who says 'yes' all the time. I try to live life to the fullest. Music and dance are a huge part of who I am, both of which I am equally passionate about. Although my day job does not define me, it has helped to keep me grounded in the grueling yet sometimes exciting parts of the performance industry. My passion is music, my wine is red, my eyes are green and my coffee has cream. I am easy going, open to new things, love to travel, and do not take life to seriously. So what am I looking for... someone with a loving, kind personality and with a sharp (sometimes sarcastic) wit. Someone who's equally at home in the outdoors as at a black-tie dinner. Someone who appreciates listening to crickets in the middle of nowhere but loves that never ending sound of the city. Someone who's happy to sing in the car and, at the end of the day, share everything. And, someone who's loyal and really wants to be best friends with a partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I do have a cat named spoogie who has lived in three cities with me, however she has retired to my parents house for an outdoor kitty living lifestyle. :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LUX Lounge, NU Movement, Good Luck, Revelry, Canandaigua Lake, Summer Music Festivals, and the Great Outdoors!

College

The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love all types of music from Funk to Classic Rock, to Classical. I try not to watch too much TV but when I do I enjoy humor and sometimes history. I LOVE SUSHI, and pretty much anything else. Wine tasting has alway been very enjoyable for me.

For fun

dance to 80's music, write music, coffee and conversation, movies, art shows, being creative, traveling to unknown places, laughter with friends and strangers, sporting events with friends is always fun, take photos, read a good book.

Last read

Awakening Loving Kindness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree