Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amandarheeg

29 year old woman | Steamboat Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 100 miles of Fort Collins, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Physical fitness enthusiast and mountain girl at heart. Currently finishing up a sports and exercise science degree and hiking all the time.

In her own words

I recently moved back to my hometown. Happy to return to the mountains, though Fort Collins is a pretty close second. I love everything Colorado has to offer, I lived in Southern California for awhile, which only validated that I am meant for the Mountains! I recently purchased a house which means I'm here for the long haul! I'm looking for someone to share my life with. A best friend who loves to sit and enjoy the quiet times or go out for a fun dinner with friends. I love cooking at home, drinking wine, and watching a movie. I do enjoy going out for happy hour with a few friends or having the occasional themed dinner night with drinks and games. I'm early to bed early to rise, morning and tea is always my favorite, especially in the summer. Hiking in the summer and snowshoeing in the winter is great. I strive to own my own business very soon. I have so much I want to do, but it's always best when you have someone to share it with. I'm drawn to humor, passion (for work or life). A person who loves to cook or just eat good food is ideal. Someone who will try new things and plan simple adventures would be fantastic. I'm not set on what I want, I think it's something you have to happen upon. You can't make the mold and hope someone fits. An idea is great, however life will surprise and that is what I'm hoping for. If you have these traits and more please be in touch!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything outdoors. I enjoy Spring Creek and Hahn's Peak. Outside of CO, Hawaii is my favorite, the best mix of beach and hiking adventures, great weather and amazing food. I love any adventure that incorporates food and fun!

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love reading, dogs, hiking, football, cleaning, and cooking.

For fun

In my free time I have been working on writing a cook book and have been hiking as much as possible. I also enjoy watching movies, spending time with my friends, and being in the sun.

Last read

I mostly read (or listen to) nutrition seminars and history books. I'm big into audio books lately since my house is roughly 20 minutes outside of town. I look forward to getting in the car every day!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Retail / Food services, Other profession
Nutrition and fitness
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral