
EricaB1223

30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to have some fun with! Swear I won't analyze you :)

In her own words

I'm a psychiatry resident in my 3rd year of training. I really enjoy what I do and it often makes for a great story- names removed for HIPAA compliance of course! I've been on Jdate in the past but haven't had much luck so figured it was time to expand my horizons. In my free time I love playing PSSC sports (currently kicking butt on my softball team Ump Yours), yoga, reading, checking out new restaurants in Philly, relaxing on the beach and catching up on my favorite shows. Looking for someone who is hard-working and dedicated to their career but knows when to leave work at work and have some fun. I love traveling and would love to have someone to share the adventures with. With only about a year left in residency I am finally getting towards what I have worked for for so long and I am definitely ready to focus on settling down.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Favorite hot spots

Locally I'm a big fan of the 13th street strip of restaurants in Midtown Village. As far as travel, my most adventurous trip was Vietnam, Cambodia and Hong Kong. Can't wait for April to see New Zealand and Australia!

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I'm not very picky when it comes to food but my favorites are Sushi, anything Parm, and Fajitas. Have to admit I'm a bit of a Tv addict but my favorite right now is definitely Scandal.

For fun

Movies, brunch, trying out a new workout (tend to get bored easily if i keep doing the same thing), shopping, street fairs and other fun events I find on uwishunu.com. Up for trying anything at least once so if you have a new idea let me know!

Last read

I read a lot of interesting stuff for work these days but I also love some light reading on my Kindle. Some recent ones are The Fault in Our Stars, Gone Girl, Blink, An Unquiet Mind, and Mindy Kailing's hilarious book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Psychiatrist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a D.O (aka the other medical degree)