Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JLSmatch1

41 year old woman | Bridgeport, CT, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Top 10 Things to Know About Me

In her own words

10. I am grateful for all that I have because it is more than most people have or will experience in their lifetime. 9. Relationships are partnerships at all levels. I am looking for someone to complement my loyalty, kindness, compassion and passion for all aspects of life. 8. I am not afraid to try new things except maybe for eating sushi, parachuting out of an airplane and deep sea diving – those things scare the crap out of me! 7. I believe in being healthy in mind, body and spirit…which is sometimes easier said than done, but I’m working on it! And you should too. 6. Family includes friends and is an integral part of my life. You appreciate, understand and respect this. 5. The Cake Boss is my hero. 4. Doing something for someone else ‘just because’ is a great way to live. The world needs more random acts of kindness and I am happy to contribute. 3. A great first date is an endless cup of coffee and great conversation. If we end up at a wine bar later, that’s even better. 2. It’s okay if you don’t have The Voice, as long as you sing to whatever is on the radio. I don’t like singing badly alone! 1. You have a great smile, love your friends and family, are compassionate, have a job, didn’t lie on your profile and think I am the bee’s knees.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy checking out different restaurants and have a few favorites. I love to travel. Some of my favorite spots are: Aruba, San Fran, Pompano Beach, NYC, Nashville, Vegas, anywhere really!

Favorite things

Good friends, laughter, country music, cooking, cold beer, warm blankets, the beach, Rock 'n Roll, long rides with no destination in mind, raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens....these are few of my favorite things.

For fun

My idea of a good time : A night on the town or weekend getaway with friends, game night with my nephews, shopping trip with my mom and sister, or a quiet night at home with someone special (watching a movie, cooking dinner, whatever).

Last read

Last read Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Polish, Irish, and a few other things mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree