Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I work so I can ski

In her own words

I am not sure I can adequately describe myself in under 4000 words, but I will try. I am absollutly 100% a christian. This is the number one thing I want people to know about me. I love Jesus Christ, He is the best thing that has happened to me and every day am so grateful for His love. I want to tell people about His love and to have a positive influence in others life. I also love to be outdoors, my favorite sport is downhill skiing. I cannot put it into words, but there is something really cool about being on top of a mountain and looking around and seeing mountains all around you. In the summer I like to attempt mountain biking I got started with this last summer, I do a lot of road biking, but again, I like mountain biking. My friends have been a staple in my life. I am honest and loyal to my friends. I value their opinions and treasure the time I spend with them. If you have any more questions, then I encourage you to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to warm sunny places such as Hawaii every once in awhile, I have been to Mexico and enjoyed that as well. My favs here at home are some nice restaurants every once in awhile, different hiking trails, and camp spots.


University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

I love the big bang theory, I just started watching this tv show, I realize that it has been on the air for 5 years...better late than never right?

For fun

Well, during school my free time ( if you can say that I have any) is divided up between work and studying. I try and make it downhill skiing a few times, but it really depends on my study load. Though I like to stay active year round.

Last read

the last thing I read was chapter 5 in my nutrition book! LOL!!! During school my recreational reading is put on hold. During christmas vacation I read a coupld of books from one of my favorite authors, Francine Rivers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently working on obtaining my bachelors degree in nursing. I work full time at a hospital and go to school part time. (Although it feels like it is full time.)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith and belief in Jesus Christ is central in my life. I try each day not to put anything above Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree