
PlusLifeIsSoGood

35 year old woman | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*God's Work S.I.P*

In her own words

I have two roommates who just so happen to be my absolutely wonderful children. God and my children are my center and so everything I do revolves around them! I will not put them second to anybody, not even myself! Mostly what I do is geared towards helping, entertaining and serving others (totally not complaining). I try to treat everyone better than they expect to be treated. It's my twist on the Golden Rule because not everyone wants to be treated as I do! I take pride in all of my endeavors. I like learning and teaching new concepts, trying new foods and photographing just about anything. I live in the batting cage, when the weather permits! I would like to explore the outdoors more. Other passions of mine include learning to play the guitar and drums, learning to work with wood and taking a part in ending modern day slavery, child abuse neglect and homelessness. I would also like get into shooting pool and target shooting. There is a shooting range on the corner of my block but I have yet to check it out. ANY TAKERS??? I am not the clingy type and I am quite secure with who I am! I can be very sarcastic and a little cocky but I DO NOT look down on anyone. My cockiness is what motivates me and others to try harder and not give up. Anyway, I am very independent! But my guy has to be a cheerful giver, strong leader provider, confident protector and must be willing to offer assistance and support when he sees there's a need! I am very confident, patient, loyal and supportive! I am easy going, always positive, full of humor and quite the hostess. I am also outgoing and self-motivated. I am very open-minded and NOTHING upsets me! I see positive in everything and everybody and I do not take what others do or say, brutally personally! I learn and grow from it but I do not cry or dwell over it! I have always been a strong person. I have my own mind and I use it well! I am not going to display details of what I am "looking for." If you're curious, message me. If I'm curious, I'll return the gesture!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

On the porch in the rain, cuddled on the couch, sporting events, reading in the tub (wet or dry) I do not need to leave my home to find pleasure!

Favorite things

Getting to know others Teaching Learning Reading Writing Sociology Psychology Music: Country, Soft Rock, Christian Rock Movies: Grease, Dirty Dancing, Cold Mountain Movie Line: "Nobody puts Baby in the corner!"

For fun

Bowling, shooting pool, taking walks, exercise, batting cage, photography, trying new foods, house repairs

Last read

I can read a novel in one day! So this could change quite often!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Pre-school Teacher and I home-school my children.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love everybody unconditionally and without condemnation and try to show it often. I do not need a religion to tell me that is the way it should be! I believe in relationship, not religion.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral