
1_Cute_Lawyer

46 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good Luck to you all....

In her own words

I am a smart, fun, witty and educated woman. I believe I am the "total package" because I'm attractive, outgoing, love sports, music and other arts and the beach. I also think of myself as "well-rounded" with a great smile and attitude. I am a professional, but I am down to earth and approachable. I like to spend time outdoors; and I love to spend time indoors.... I am open-minded and have dated men from many backgrounds and ethnicities....South Florida is a true melting pot! I am a bit young at heart and therefore I enjoy the company of younger men. I am seeking someone with good character, who is funny, good looking (to me), likes sports and who adores romance and affection. I like to provide romance and affection. xo I am a true fan of music of all kinds, except explicit rap. I love to dance and play instruments, although I am not very good with the instruments, but I have fun trying. The arts and culture appeal to me as well. I am a fan of French cafes, Irish pubs, adventure parks and five star restaurants, as well as a rock n roll dive bars and live concerts. Let's spend time out and about and then retire to the couch for cuddling and a movie.... There is so much more to me that cannot be told here, so if you would like to learn more,...say "hello"....I have yet to hear of anyone dying from merely saying hello!! :) Thank you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the vibe of Las Olas, it's Art Show, YOLO, The Royal Pig and Cafe Le Bonne Crepe. I love luxury hotels (nope, don't get to stay in as many as I'd like), cruises, Nassau Bahamas, Sydney Australia, road trips and would like to travel more

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Having fun, being social, getting together with friends, hanging with my son at the beach, going out to eat and that drive down the road to Orlando!

For fun

For fun, I like to get out and about, whether it's the beach, the movies, festivals or anywhere there's live music. I also like working out at the gym, attending professional and networking events, and yes, the occasional happy hour.

Last read

Reading Jeremy Camp's Book, "I still believe", and Darren Hardy's "The Compound Effect". I also received a complimentary copy of "got kids? take notes". At church we're reading "The Story", the Bible in novel form...very awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
My Mother's heritage is Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Villanova University in PA for my undergrad and then came to Florida to attend Nova University (just before it became Nova Southeastern) for law school. I guess I like a school with "nova" in it, lol.