Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Apparently Everybody Is A Wine Connoisseur

In his own words

First off, I've been blessed to live in southern California and meet wonderful people. Deciding to join the online dating world was a little out of my comfort zone but I look forward to breaking the monotony of the typical social scenes. Currently I reside in the suburbs just north of LA and am looking for a place that will bring me closer to the Malibu area. I'm happy, laid back and thoughtful. Most of the time I am very reserved but when the energy is right you'll feel as if we have known each other for years. I wont say I'm the funniest guy you've met but I will certainly keep you laughing. My strong family roots have taught me to be extremely loving and emotionally strong. Ideally I am looking for someone who can hold an intelligent conversation and is not very materialistic. If they are as beautiful on the inside as they are on the outside ( although hard to find ) that is a big plus. Some would categorize my work ethic as ambitious yet I am a strong believer in paying it forward. Things do come full circle and it would be great if more people made an effort to demonstrate an act of kindness to someone they don't know. There is much more I look forward to accomplishing in my future and it would be ideal to share those milestones with someone. A few activities I enjoy are playing soccer, snowboarding, being with family, hiking, going to Laker games, walking my dog, reading just to name a few. There are many places around the world I have had the privilege to see and many more places I'd like to put on my passport. I'm interested in finding someone to share some new adventures with and to get to know. I'm not interested in just a hook up or a one night stand. I love to be put in my place. I'm attracted to confidence above all else. I'm ultimately looking for an equal partner, not a puppy. I'm sick of meeting girls at bars so I thought I'd give this a shot. If you find me interesting then I look forward to hearing from you. By the way, I am always looking for new great movies to pass the time. If you have a suggestion I'd love to hear it and see what types of movies you are in to.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy San Diego and the occasional trip to Yosemite. Favorite spot is a tossup between Costa Rica and Israel. Both are worth visiting at least once.

Favorite things

Family, Love, My Dogs, Good Music, Positive Environment, Great Food, Learning About Different Cultures, Sharing and Receiving Knowledge.

For fun

Being outdoors and learning new trades. I'm intrigued by certain facets of life which require a deliberate and continuous acts of commitment. I'm embarking on new forms of physical and mental training to engage in long terms health and success.

Last read

Sun Tzu, The Compound Effect, Angels & Demons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference