Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Wasilla, AK, United States | Seeking men 38-58 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I like to: fish, camp, travel, attend the opera, ballet and theater, tour art galleries, operate motorcycles, wheeler's and other fun toys, garden, eat, play.....laugh a lot and know how to have fun. I do not like to: hang out with mean people, vain people, arrogant people or narrow minded people. I can; chop wood, haul water, scoop poop, buck hay, operate a skid steer and a front-end loader, can/preserve anything, clean, maintain a positive attitude, find an amicable solution to any situation, Operate a tractor trailer (CDL not current) persevere, suture a wound (have done so on horses and humans), operate a snow machine (sled), weld (though not a pretty bead; it’ll hold), operate power tools (safely – still have ten fingers and ten toes), frame a house, lay shingles, work on plumbing, know what a tape measure is and what the tick mark’s mean. I also know how to operate a snow shovel, chainsaw and a Pulaski! Not to mention all the years spent working in corporate America or owning and operating a business with the ex-husband. So, as you can see, I do not need a man, I decided it was time I share my life with a man.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Duluth Grill, Zen House, wilderness areas and and now that I am in Alaska; any trail with a team of dogs! (or snow machine, motorcycle, hiking.....)

Favorite things

My family,sled dogs, mushing, coffee, books, Alaska, big beautiful Lake Superior, Godiva, Jelly Belly's, laughing, motorcycles, old vehicles, art and music.

For fun

I am currently learning the sport of Sled Dog Racing and intend on doing races and having sled dogs for the rest of my days on this planet. I am SCUBA certified, like my mountain bike, enjoy photography, pottery, and spending time outdoors.

Last read

Robert Frost, The Words of my Perfect Teacher, Mother Earth News, Tibetan Book of the Dead (ongoing), Dirty Wars, Game of thrones (whole series)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hmmmmmm.........It will only allow one Occupation click. I could select eleven of the options! Your occupation does not concern me. So long as you are hurting no one, self supportive and responsible.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't care what color you are. It's just a label anyway.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I was raised in the Lutheran church.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
One does not need a formal education to be educated. Should I use the word verklempt, it would be nice if you understood what I was expressing.