
cotab

27 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
City virgin ;D

In her own words

Well, I'm not very good at describing myself in a paragraph but I am a very open honest person...and I love to laugh and I love a guy who can make me laugh! I can be sarcastic but I am also a very caring person whether it be people or animals, if there is a way I can help I will do it. If I had to list characteristics I look for in a guy, it would be that he has an education, can definitely make me laugh, and is able to express himself and have a conversation. I recently moved to San Francisco about two months ago and I'm looking to have some fun, experience life, and maybe find the right guy for me. I come from Illinois, not Chicago! Apparently I look like a Midwestern girl and upon asking someone what that meant she said, "you're just super nice!" True or not, I'll take it as a compliment. I have a dog that means everything to me so if you do not enjoy being around them, you're not the one for me because I try to include him in as much as I can to help keep him active and happy. I work in healthcare and enjoy working with people and I especially love hearing about their younger days and life experiences they have from living in the San Francisco Bay Area. Please send me a msg if you'd like to chat or ask me a question!

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I absolutely love animals, dogs are by far my favorite animal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots...possibly moving to San Francisco in a couple weeks so I'll just have to wait and see!

College

Parkland College, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy writing in my free time and I also play the alto saxophone. I also like to sing....but you wont get to hear me unless we're at mass or we've been together long enough that your opinion no longer phases me lol jk

For fun

I love watching movies and I enjoy walking my dog as often as possible I'm ok with doing really almost anything whether it be sitting at home or traveling.

Last read

The Crimes of Josef Fritzl, The Long Walk, The Giver



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant also known as a COTA/L
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 25% Italian 25% Lithuanian and the rest is a mix of German and others
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was recently Baptized at Saint Matthews Catholic Parish. Though my parents are Catholic I was not really brought up in the traditional Catholic way...hence the fact that I was never baptized as a child!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
An associates in Applied Science focused in Occupational Therapy (COTA/L)