Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brightheart3151

48 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I love life..bring it on!!

In her own words

I want to carpe diem the heck out of this life! I live gratefully present because as I've learned you just never know what life may bring. I'm passionate, compassionate, self sufficient and grounded. I'm also a mixture of a creative and business mind I'll do an excel spreadsheet then decorate it and turn it into a collage. I'd like to find someone who's really comfortable with who they are and doesn't feel like he has to prove anything to anyone. I'm looking for someone who is confident, a good communicator and family oriented . I'm really attracted to funny, intelligent men. I'm originally from England but have been in the states for a number of years and yes I do have an accent. I have two GREAT kids and they are my primary focus. We travel as much as possible overseas and go camping and on long road trips in the states. As far as what I want from a relationship, well, right now I just want to date and have some fun with another grownup if that leads to something more...great. My kids are awesome but I could certainly use some grown-up conversation and company! As for my perfect date...there's really no such thing; it all depends on the person and chemistry. If there is great chemistry then we could be sitting next to each other in a dark cave talking and it would still be awesome! So...lets get together.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat. he's a good boy!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite cities are Cusco in Peru and Paris, France. Locally I like Mt. Dora, Seito Sushi in Baldwin Park, Jeremiah's and Blizzard Beach!

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I have eclectic tastes in music; Motown, classical, classic rock and more.

For fun

I love to travel whether it's local or internationally. I like being outside. I take my girls camping a few times a year. I enjoy movies, the theater, art museums and a good book.

Last read

I'm currently reading Steve Job's biography. It's very engaging!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an Adjunct Professor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral