
Valpal1242

32 year old woman | O'Fallon, MO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Cottleville, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days is one without laughter. - e.e. Cummings

In her own words

I’ve been told I’m a social butterfly making friends with whoever I meet but I’m hoping this new endeavor will help me find more than just a friend. I can describe myself as honest and loyal, throw in a little sarcasm and sense of humor…Someone that returns that honesty and loyalty and can mesh with my fun-loving personality is what I’m looking for. I enjoy trying new things and want someone that isn’t afraid to step out of their comfort zone and try them with me. I have a close-knit immediate and extended family. My parents, who have been married for 35 years live in the area and my older sister and her family live in Kansas City. I will try (almost) anything once. I lived in 3 other states before moving to Missouri when I was 9. I drink coffee almost every day. If you saw me driving down the road I will most likely be singing along to the radio or my iPod. I like all kinds of music (except techno and heavy metal) and how it can put you in a mood or get you out of one. I love how a song sounds different after I’ve heard it sung live. I went to at least 7 concerts last year. I don’t embarrass easily, unless I’m being complimented. I feel comfortable in crowds or meeting new people. I am not a morning person. I say “y’all”. I enjoy working out but not 5 days/week, more like 1-2. I don’t know what I like more, putting on the heels and getting dressed up for a night out on the town or throwing on a t-shirt and shorts and veg’ing out. What I'm looking for you in you: I am attracted to smart, confident, funny men. Some days I like laying on the couch watching a movie and others I will flip through the RFT to see what fun event we can go to together. Hopefully, you'll be able to chill with me while we watch The Other Guys or dance at Twilight Tuesdays or the Whitaker Music Festival. Family is very important to me so having similar family values is high on the list.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CWE, Soulard, Forest Park, Busch Stadium, concert venues

College

Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Salmon, movie: Steel Magnolias-I know, I know, a chic flick BUT I also love Will Ferrell movies and action/adventure films. I have a huge sweet tooth and like baking; live concerts; cold side of the pillow; bargain shopping; traveling

For fun

I enjoy a little bit of everything. Cards games, float trips, bar scene(clubs or holeinthewall), trying new or going to favorite restaurants, walks/hikes, movies in or out, bowling, Art museum, history museum, concerts...

Last read

I recently finished Life of Pi and am currently reading Daring Greatly. I'll admit to reading US Magazine to get celebrity gossip. I also like flipping through The RFT, St. Louis Mag and Alive Mag to see what events are going on in the STL.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Registered Dietitian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Disciples of Christ
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Psychology and Nutrition and Dietetics