
blueyedlaughs

27 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To hope is to risk pain. To try is to risk failure, but risk must be taken because the greatest hazard in life is to risk nothing.

In her own words

Like many other people on here, I am not sure how much I actually trust a computer to test for chemistry possibilities, but the bar scene has gotten old and it's difficult to find a good guy in a bar. Don't get me wrong though, I still love to go out and grab a drink or go dancing with friends. A little about me: I grew up taking family road trips around the US with my family. But after visiting Europe for the first time when I was 17 I fell in love with travelling and just haven't stopped. After graduating from college I spent 13 months travelling and working around the world and got back in February 2012. (I just bought flights for a 2.5 month Euro Adventure in April!!) I grew up water skiing, snow skiing, and dirt biking. My family and friends are so important to me. My siblings and I are very close even though we no longer live that near each other. My beliefs help keep me on track. I love debating philosophies and hearing different points of view. When I need a break I like to take a drive, normally down the coast. I will choose beer over almost any other drink, the darker the better. I'm not high maintenance, so if you are expecting a girl hidden behind makeup and in 5 inch stilettos you will be disappointed. I love to get dressed up but heels are lost on me, I don't get why women wear them, because they spend most of the night complaining. I am looking for something that could turn into something serious. I love to have fun and take adventures, and I'd love someone to be on those adventures with me. I hate the term 'settle-down' and even after getting married I don’t want to turn into one of those couples that disappear from friends. I want someone in my life who is their own person, knows who he is and doesn't want someone to disappear into. Someone who helps me be the best version of myself and I want to be able to do that for him. Life has its ups and downs and I am looking for someone who knows and acknowledges that not everything is perfect and sometimes things take work.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Love animals! Grew up with dogs & rats. As much as I try I am just not a cat person, I love pets that like to cuddle.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Prague, The Galapagos, Ireland, Scotland, Lake Havasu, Long Beach, Mammoth, NOLA, Utah (my best friend lives there, its a beautiful part of the country), Savannah, Charleston...to name a few

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Love music! Grew up with it (band geek!), and have it on all the time. Will listen to almost anything except rap and yodeling. I will try anything at least once: be it food, experiences..whatev

For fun

I just recently joined a Kickball League and am getting into that. Love movies, hanging out with friends, going out dancing, relaxing at home, reading (if I find a book I like), spa nights.....anything to relax.

Last read

haha, the 50 Shades of Grey series. I have a hard time finding a good book, but my sister and best friend love it so I take suggestions from them and they both insisted, and of course they were a fun read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in dentistry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Northern Europe with some Native American thrown in there...although the blonde hair and blue eyes disguise it :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
was raised in a very open and accepting non-denominational church, and I loved ii! I am more spiritual than religious. I try to live with God as a part of my daily life and thoughts but do not attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psychology