Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kc41171

43 year old woman | Toms River, NJ, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smiles are contagious :)

In her own words

I am someone who is very happy with my career and involvement in my community. I like knowing that what I do can possibly have a positive impact on those around me. My son is my priority and he is the sole reason why I have fought so hard and pursued so much the past few years. I love living at the shore and enjoy all that there is here. I walk daily (or try to) the boardwalk which I find more motivational than my treadmill or gym. I love sitting by my pool, feeling pride in home projects that I decide to take on myself, laughing and spending time with family and friends, music of many kinds, and sushi. One of my goals in the next year and a half is to be able to travel more, both week long trips as well as last minute weekend getaways. I do have a list, as most of us do, of projects I would like to accomplish on my home as well. I am happy either home with a good movie, good company and popcorn or getting dressed up and going out. I have made some changes in how I perceive my choices, those I choose to keep around me, and what I want for myself. This has motivated me to focus on living positively, and knowing that every thing has its purpose in our life. I am at the phase where I although I enjoy meeting people and dating, I would like to date with the intention on finding someone eventually that would go to NY with me to see a show, spend a night in AC, take a 4 day cruise from Cape Liberty, attend a friends wedding with me, and nothing other than enjoying each others company with possibly leading to a deeper relationship I believe the first date, although exciting, is probably the most difficult time in any relationship. It should be simple, and provide an opportunity to explore if a second date is a mutual desire. A local restaurant, a nearby bench at the beach, a local attraction, a coffee house, are all some great places to meet. If we leave our meeting place wanting to hear more about each other, than a second date is promising :). If not, it was worth the trip, respect knowing what we want and don't want is a gift, and keep looking...someone is out there for everyone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

If I had the opportunityI would travel more often. Love beaches and palm trees. Like to eat out occasionally at local places. Live for the warmer weather . Love to go to my sons baseball games and cheer him on. Love BBQs with friends and family.

Favorite things

I like things that make me laugh and feel good. I like to read, work on house projects, garden, cook, and willing to learn new things . I like being around people that have a good outlook on life.

For fun

Free time is something that I utilize to do something for myself, spend time calling a friend, watching a movie with my son...its not something to take for granted

Last read

I enjoy books, nothing specific, all kinds of books. Whatever sounds interesting or can teach me something at that moment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German and Irish. I would like to eventually be with someone that shares my values and respect for others. I have a very close family and good friends. These are the things that I find important in life.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I feel it is important to have some form of faith . I strongly believe in the saying "what comes around goes around". I have utilized my sprituality to get me through some pretty rough times over the past years, and feel it has only strengthed me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.I always have enjoyed and done well with school. Feel that you are never done learning more and by doing so can only enrich your life.