

30 year old woman | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No kids, cute, funny & sane - im pretty perfect!

In her own words

I am an inactive member right now. Good luck in your search! I'm not looking for anything too serious too soon. Not trying to get wifed up or have kids right now at all but would like to have a real man in my life to spend time & have fun with. I've always been a pretty independent girl, I came from a very humble backround so Im used to taking care of myself. My friends would say I come off as overly confident, I guess when your used to taking care of yourself for so long its hard to let a guy come in and take over. I think im the best of both worlds I mean im pretty girly and like my high heels and lip gloss, but im also very tom boyish, I absolulty love fishing, quad riding, camping. Working out is very important to me. Im still not where I would like to be but i've finally found my gym motivation. Been boxing for about a year and a half now. Not trying to beat anyone up or anything just trying something new and it is the most crazy, intense workout ive ever done! Love it! Also lift & do some Crossfit Classes when I can find a deal. Im really a great girl and I can say that because its true. The most important things to me are respect and honesty, I give it and I expect it in return. If you have 9 other girls youre talking to or you plan on disrespecting me in a way that I dont deserve, or youre gonna compare me with your ex and dump your baggage on me, please dont contact me, because I deserve someone fantastic and I wont settle for anything less so dont waste my time or yours. Im looking for a real man in my life that is ready to step up. So anyways anyone that can make me laugh, return a phone call and can kill spiders is right up my alley. Country Boys and or meatheads please apply lol! (Please do not contact me if all your interested in is a booty call, thats not what im about.) Thanks :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals. I have 1 cat so that does not make me a crazy cat lady right lol!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm usally a local girl but sometimes I'll make the trip downtown for some Saturday night fun.

Favorite things

My favorite things are going to country concerts, tailgating, or sitting around a campfire at night. I dont think there's anything better than good music, good friends and cold beer!

For fun

I love going to the gym. Camping and country concerts. Sunday morning fishing with my mom. Dancing and Bars. Scary Movies! And ofcorse Steelers Football!!!

Last read

The Walking Dead Fall of the Governor Part 1



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
My 8-5 is front desk eye candy at a law firm in Mt. Lebanon. Love my job! Everyone is friendly and there's absolutly no stress. Unlike my last job, an executive admin. assistant for a family run business. Im a lot happier now lol!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish & Austrian Chick.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but it does not define me by any means.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference