
LauraB1186

28 year old woman | Audubon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep your heart above your head and your eyes wide open

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to make me laugh, treat me right, and enjoy time with. I am a hopeless romantic that loves to go out, but I do love staying in and cuddling on the couch. I'm Always up for new things. I need a guy that enjoys the same interests, doesn't cheat, honest, and strives to make me happy, as I do the same for them. Flowers and sweet text messages are a way to my heart--I'm a sucker for that. I would drink wine everyday if my job allowed me to. I'm a huge wine-o so I need someone that will go to wineries with me on a Saturday afternoon (brownie points if ur a Valenzano's fan). Happy hour is the reason I wake up everyday. Chest hair absolutely disgusts me. I love to travel so I want someone that can just get up and go lay on the beach with me for a weekend on some tropical island. I'm a fabulous cook....try and prove me wrong. I love sports--I could watch the flyers and phillies all day everyday. I'm from South Jersey but I swear I should've been born down south where there's chivalry and accents. I love country music, nothing better than tailgating the concerts during the summer! I'm a PCU nurse and I can't imagine doing anything else. My job is so exciting and I love to come home and vent about my day, so atleast pretend like ur interested :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My puppy is my life, she's a mini dachshund named Bella and she is the cutest little thing I have ever seen. If u don't hit it off with her, it's kinda a deal breaker :)

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love to go out and have a good time, but my idea night is cuddling on the couch with takeout and a movie.

For fun

I love to go out with my friends --they're my rock. I work nonstop bc I'm a workaholic until I find someone to make me want to stay home more often :)

Last read

I'm currently enrolled for my MSN, so I'm always buried into nursing books and journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish and Irish. I'm dumb and a drunk!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Enrolled for my masters in nursing