Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Viktor_Ivanov

30 year old man | Fredonia, NY, United States | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Once more into the breach.

In his own words

I currently work for a Non-for-Profit Corporation that provides services and supports to Individuals with Developmental Disabilities in a Plan Management / Data Analysis role. Tongue in cheek, this makes me a glorified office monkey. I'm an introvert, and am socially awkward outside my normal social sphere. As a result I tend to keep tend to myself until I feel comfortable enough around people to talk to them. That aside, I'm a bit of a sarcastic goofball. Musically, I'm a metalhead. Not really into the cookie-monster growling death metal style, but the Iron Maiden era musical styling metalhead. Aside from that genre, I listen to jazz, big band / swing, rock and roll, punk, classical, and older pop music. Aside from music, my other interests would primarily consist of (but is not limited to) the following: *Reading (Just about anything but I love books on scifi, fantasy, philosophy, history, and mythology.), *Watching Horror Movies (October is marathon month!), Action Flicks, and Netflix. *Going to the gym, *Hiking around and taking in the scenery, *Visiting the local pub for a pint, *Debating/analyzing/discussing topics (politics/theology/philosophy/current events) with friends, *Watching shows on netflix, *Messing around on my computer, *Gaming - Video games, tabletop, card games, and board games. If you've gotten this far and want to talk to me, toss me a line at my google mail: buliwyf1986. Otherwise, gotta pay to message on this site.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chautauqua Health Fitness, Heenan's Pub, & Brazil Craft Beer and Wine.

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Music: Heavy metal, Hard Rock, 80's Pop, Blues, Jazz TV Shows: Police Procedural Dramas, Military Themed shows, Stuff on PBS/Discovery Channel Movies: John Woo movies, Akira Kurosawa films, Bad B-Movies, 80's Action Movies, Horror flicks, et cetera

For fun

I hang out with my friends, go to the gym and work out, hike around to think and sort things out, go to the pub to knock a few back, or stay home and either veg out on the couch or play some games.

Last read

Most recent was The Gunslinger from The Dark Tower Trilogy by Steven King. Currently alternating between reading three books: Nietzsche's Thus Spoke Zarathustra, Rousseau's On The Social Contract, and Marx's Communist Manifesto.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Plan Management for a Non-for-Profit corporation.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Technically I'm what's classified as an Apathetic Agnostic or an Apatheist. Basically boils down to I don't care one way or the other and I wish both sides would shut up or at least leave me alone.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Technically I'm what's classified as an Apathetic Agnostic or an Apatheist. Basically boils down to I don't care one way or the other and I wish both sides would shut up or at least leave me alone.
Languages: English, German, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Sociology with a Minor in Criminal Justice, and an Associates Degree in Criminal Justice.