Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Teamocil22

32 year old woman | Englewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles of Clayton, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Don't believe me....just watch.

In her own words

I moved back home to Dayton from Houston for my dream job in accounting (I know...wish I was being sarcastic), and I’m still meeting people. I work a lot, but when I’m not there, I like quirky independent films, red wine, and reading novels. I hear I’m a good cook - or people just like free food. Try to keep myself active outside of work...friends, family, sorority stuff, and working out - but I won't pretend that my couch doesn't hold a sweet, sweet spot in my heart. Love to travel, despite my admittedly irrational fear of heights and flying. My closest friends live out of town, so I try to visit them weekends, and squeeze in a good long vacation on occasion. What I’m looking for is simple: a kind, honest, patient, smart, funny, self-assured man who’s comfortable in his own skin (simple, right?). I’m kind of shy and an introvert, so I do tend to find myself drawn to men who lean towards the outgoing, engaging end of the spectrum...or are at least willing to put in a little work to draw me out. :-P If it sounds like you, let me know.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a really hairy cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Neon. Outdoor concerts. The Container Store. Pittsburgh. Houston. Fiji. Half Price Bookstore. Breakfast Klub. St. Arnold's Brewery.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love...Esthero, Prince, Stevie Wonder. The Wire. The Daily Show. Traveling. Sweet tea. Sunday afternoon naps. Wikipedia. Bastardizing recipes. Red wine. Honey Jack.

Last read

A Little Life. 1Q84. The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao. We Need To Talk About Kevin. And Us Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral