Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jennlkd

45 year old woman | Valders, WI, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know :)

In her own words

Well, where do I start, I'm a fun, affectionate, easy going, adventerous, music, science and animal loving woman. Who's faith is very important to her. On the radio, when I am not listening to music I love listening to consevative and Catholic talk radio. (Rush Limbaugh and Glenn Beck are my favorite conservatives, Relavant Radio for Catholic talk and prayer time ). I was in all the choirs and musical's growing up and still have a passion to sing (the music I like to listen to are musicals and old time Rock from the 70's & 80's (especially Billy Joel, Styx, Heart, Journey, Eagles, REO....) and pretty much all other good music, except for rap & hip hop), therefore I like to sing while driving or riding in a car. So, if you don't want to listen to conservative radio, you are probably gonna have to hear me sing, I really don't like silence while riding in a car. In my experience, silence is usually uncomfortable while too much talking can lead to aurguing. I was also on the swim team (I have always been a fish when it comes to water, therefore I love to go to water parks, o.k.. all amusment parks). Since high school I have also picked up bike riding. My relationship with God has given me strength and comfort with everyday strugles and at very trying times of my life. Therefore, my prayer life & going to weekly mass is important to me. So, anyone who wants to get serious with me will respect that and hopefully be happy to join me - in going to mass together. My bachelors degrees are in Biology and Nursing, my favorite focus in these areas are Genetics and Obstectrics. I also enjoy being self-employed with my family, starting from "scratch" and running our own video production business, I have just recently retired from the nursing and I am taking over the business with my children. My favorite indoor activities are playing cards, cooking/baking, drawing/art and bowling, or just snuggling up and watching tv. Outside the home I like going out to eat, museums, and zoo's. I love spending time outdoors, gardening, swimming, biking, hiking, fishing, and camping - of 'course when the weathers' good, but I won't complain if weather turns bad, I just figure out how to make the best of it. ... I do enjoy my own company and the company of my children, but would like to find that special man to enjoy doing these things with too, for friendship and possibly more... You? .... Besides liking me and at least some of the things I do, I would like you to also be light hearted/easy going, but also ambitious. Have a good sense of humor, but also know when to be serious. And, also, have a strong faith in God, Catholic prefered, but not a must - at first

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

fishing, baking and cooking, hiking, biking

Last read

Dean Koontz... Frankenstein series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference