Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lakegirl_1971

44 year old woman | Sherrills Ford, NC, United States | Seeking men 39-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A negative mind will never give you a positive life

In her own words

I am easy to get along with, I know what I do like and what I don't but sometimes its not all about me. I believe love is a two way street, you must give in order to receive, seeing someone else smile is sometimes all you need to start that perfect day. I consider myself a good person, I strive everyday to be a better person and I want to date someone who feels the same. Most of all I want to be with someone who respects me and I would hope you want the same in return. I have been divorced for 8 years and I have spent most of that time raising my children (2). I realized that I am missing a partner in my life and am looking for that friend which will grow into a great relationship. Most of my friends are married or in a relationship so its hard to meet people and I don't care for the bar scene every weekend, it gets old and expensive and I am not sure that is where I want to meet my match. I love sidewalk cafes or lake front eateries. I believe everyone comes into your life for a reason, you may not know what the reason is or it may not be to benefit you but how you treat someone impacts both of you. I am trying more to live outside of my comfort zone, experience things you never thought of doing......Ok let me clarify that, if you want to jump from perfectly good airplane, kudos to you I will support you and be waiting happily on the ground for your safe return lol. I haven't reached dare devil state yet..... I enjoy wine and beer (craft/micro beers are my favorite), walks on the beach, hiking in the parks and mountains, camping, movies, bowling, well the list could go on and on and I am sure you have read it all before. If you are interested I look forward to hearing from you. Please have a picture it's only fair.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

2 dogs, both rescued

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches (carolina, st. John's, st. marteen) mountains, The Lake, mountains or any get away to take me away from the daily drama of life

Favorite things

Chi Tea Latte, micro brews, wine, icecream on a hot day, a good movie on a cold/rainy day

For fun

Hanging with friends, trying new restaurants, being outside when the weather is warm, hanging at the pool, lake or beach on a hot summer day.

Last read

Fitness magazine, newspaper, Study notes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I enjoy my job, but it does not consume me, I am able to separate myself from my work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
part german I think thats where my love of beer and wine could come from :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in my faith and my savior Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference