Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Montgomery, AL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 500 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Philippians 4:13

In her own words

I am a very laid back kind of girl. I enjoy staying home and grilling out by the pool. I enjoy getting dressed up and going downtown for drinks with friends as well. Listening to live music while drinking a beer is one of my favorite things to do. I have two teenagers but they are ready for me to find someone and enjoy life. I like oatmeal in the mornings (maple brown sugar) I enjoy breakfast for dinner ( we call it Brinner) Being outside every opportunity is the way I spend my weekends. I'm addicted to How I Met your Mother right now (Netflix marathon whoot) Favorite shows to watch when I have time: Swamp People, Parenthood, HIMYMother,Bad Judge,AtoZ,Marry Me & wheel of Fortune ( you know if your flipping channels and it comes to CBS, you're gonna try and solve that puzzle)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I can't stand cats, they are cute when they are kittens but after that, I'm just not a fan.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Orange beach is my favorite place to be. It is so relaxing and I love to watch the waves crash up onto the beach. I am a fair skinned red head but I still can enjoy the sun. Europe is another place I enjoy.

Favorite things

Most guys hate this but I love watching reality TV, sorry... Also I love coffee. I always have my coffee maker set so I can wake up to the smell of it.

For fun

For fun I enjoy going to concerts, playing scrabble or any other game. Sometimes just curling up and watching a good movie is fun to me as well. Watching football is a Saturday favorite of mine as well.

Last read

When I have time, I enjoy reading books that are Mystery or Love stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am Director of Operations, for a Elderly Care-giving service
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was born and raised Church of Christ and still attend church weekly. I feel it is important to instill those values into my children as well.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference