Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | White Bear Lake, MN, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's be real.... I love the outdoors, but, no I'm not into camping, fishing, or hunting.

In her own words

I'm a mom to three little munchkins who I love more than words! I am sarcastic, sassy, high strung, and 100% ME. I'm not if you're looking for perfection you don't need to read any further. I'm not the skinniest, prettiest, or funniest person on earth (although I do crack myself up often!). I am happy with who I am and who I have become, I believe in myself and I love life. My friends and family would say I am loyal, kind, smiley, honest, strong, trustworthy, full of compassion, passionate, fun, and love to talk. I can dish it just as well as I can take it ;). I love to have fun, laugh and smile! I do not trust easily. I build strong walls around my heart. I am up for just about anything.....just about. Ha! I love holding hands. My hair hates the humidity (some would argue the curls are awesome)! Starbucks is my one addiction in life! I love going out on the town. I can sing, but, that's a secret and you'll probably never hear me! I am very protective of those I care about most. I was raised right. I believe in marriage and lasting relationships. Family is so so important to me. I am shy at first but in no time you'll have trouble shutting me up! I am your typical girl next door. Love to dress up and be taken out and treated like a queen but I am just as comfortable in yoga pants and a t-shirt on the couch. Honestly, I don't understand fashion at all...hmmm... I'm a hard worker and have a passion for my work as a teacher like no other. I coach my kids and I'm a little more competitive than I thought (just a little...). I'm independent and I can handle my business, but, I also like to feel taken care of. Let's be real... I'm kind of a big nerd but it makes life super fun. Who am I looking for? I'm looking for attraction that comes with the whole package. I'm looking for a normal, down to earth guy that is willing to put himself out on a limb... it seems as though many MANY "wink" but nobody actually follows through. Let's see if we can make a match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Goldendoodle named Moose. He is every bit of his name.... he's HUGE! We love him even though he is a naughty little stinker.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places..... The Shout House is SO much fun! The North Shore, Theaters, Chino Latino, PF Chang, and Benihana! I am really easy to please, I love anything fun!! Love having a drink on a nice patio during the summer. Oh and ITALY!


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

I love ALL kinds of music! From country to hip hop, to pop. I watch realistic dramas and reality TV. I LOVE Italian, Chinese, and Grilled food! Enjoying a drink on a patio. My kids! Shopping. The outdoors. Lutsen, MN. Traveling! Trying New Things.

For fun

I love to spend time with my kids! However, when I am not with my kids I LOVE to go to hockey games (Gophers!!), jet ski, spend time walking and hiking, or trying new things. Shopping is one of my favs and I love to be out on the town.

Last read

Sideways Stories from Wayside School ...... truth be told, yes I am a teacher but I HATE reading for my own enjoyment. Not fun. ha ha Shhhh... don't tell my students!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teaching is my heart and my passion. "And my job these days is to be both brick and building.... to teach starfish to fly."
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a stubborn Irish girl with a little bit of the wild and crazy Bohemian in me and some laid back, sensitive Norwegian! But..... I'm mostly Irish :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference