Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Efrelke05

27 year old woman | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
She's like Texas, and she likes me

In her own words

Hi! I'm Erin :) "It's the worst being told "'you're great, but you're not the one for me." -Sarah Herron When you decide that the fake isn't worth it, move on to the real. I am an exciting, outdoors, activity loving woman. I have a passion for people, so explains my career path. I am currently in my last semester to complete with my RN degree :) This has been my goal for 15 years and I am finally completing it. This is the time in my life that I want to share my emotions and success with someone that is proud of me. I'm very outgoing, a little weird at times, which makes me, me. I dont have much, but what i do have I am very proud of. when i earn something or am gifted it makes me that much more appreciative. Not everyone comes from a perfect family and those who understand that will go further. Friends also are hard to come by after the teen years and living in a new place lol. I'm a very sociable person, but I've had to learn that bending over backwards for people doesnt always get the outcome hoped for, but at least you know you tried! I grew up in the country so i love muddin, miss 4wheeling, always open to learn more about fishing and huntin.. Not to say I don't love dressing up ;).. i like the calm life i can share :) i like football, camping, traveling, going on the lake, ocean (water baby), love Texas country concerts, all time fav RR but I love them all, and just experiencing new things! I'm not going to lie....I like to be a busy body. I don't watch tv too much because I'd rather be going somewhere or doing something productive. I am new to this, never thought I would be here, but who predicts life? And dont we all think the same thing? i am looking for someone that just accepts me and who I am. and brings out the best in both of us. Someone that wants a friendship and not just dinner to be made; someone that has a passion for life. A giving, along with recieving, trustworthy man. Obviously I've had time to think about this... But I want someone that already knows we have separate ways of life, knowing things aren't always perfect but open communication can get us to try to understand each other. I know this is Lala world Erin talking, but at least I can hope. Ah, and I'm somewhat of a smart butt... So u gotta know how to take me and you kind of have to have a witty side also, but know when it goes too far :) I'm not rushing into anything, I have a lot going. But, here I am lets give it a whirl! Ummm is my profile long enough?? Sheesh!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My roomate's name is Daisy. She is a 2 yr. old yellow lab! High maintenance, but she keeps me going sometimes.

Favorite hot spots

Sitting on my front porch :) lol anywhere it is what u make it! Beach, lake, outside!

Last read

Men are from mars, Women Are From Venous- lol watch out



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college