Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the character of a person that lasts and goes the distance.....

In her own words

I am a fit, fun loving, friendly, positive mother who enjoys being outdoors. I stay busy with family, friends, hobbies, church, my kids, travel and more. I am a loyal, honest woman of uncompromised integrity. I feel it is so important to know your beliefs, to be settled, grounded, and centered in who you are as an individual, and know yourself, and what you want, before even considering looking for a life partner. I am thankful for the years of growth that I have had after going through a divorce that I never thought would ever touch my life. I am not on this site to casually date or to sleep around, so if you are looking for that move on. I join this site cautiously as it enlarges ones circle. I want to find someone who I am comfortable with, and who I can cherish and adore. We can encourage each other and enjoy the adventure of life together. Travel is one of my hobbies. I have visited nearly every state in the USA, and to twelve countries. I love going to the beach, the mountains and the lake. Although I am active and enjoy travel, I also need some downtime at times. When it comes to downtime one thing I enjoy is yoga. It's a healthy way to de-stress and unwind. I feel it is important to have similar values, share some hobbies, share a love for family life, and a love for God.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have 1 goldendoodle! He's a fine fella!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Snow skiing: Colorado; A Few Fav Restaurants in Birmingham: Bottega, 26, Hot Hot Fish Club, Highlands, Ocean; Love Yoga, True Religion jeans, North Carolina, the lake and the beach


Samford University, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

I enjoy country, alternative, christian, classical and jazz music. I love good food. I love the sound of wind chimes. Love my True Religion jeans, or getting dressed up. Love a wood burning fire. Love football season...I am a big sports fan!

For fun

For fun I jog, walk, hike, cycle, snow ski, water ski... just to name a few. I enjoy watching sports, and hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy dining in and dining out.

Last read

I last read a devotion book that I read with my kids. "Jesus Calling" its a collection of short daily readings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral