Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Wauwatosa, WI, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 90 miles of Milwaukee, WI

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lisa Looking:)

In her own words

I am bad at talking about myself but here it goes..:) I am a medical/surgical/Onco Nurse and love it so much, I am currently back in school to become a Family Nurse Practitioner. I come from a large family and am apart of triplets (another boy and girl). In describing myself I would have to say I can be funny at times, outgoing, positive, sarcastic, energetic/active, passionate about so many things, romantic, wine lover, and caring. The rest you can figure out! I really joined Match because I want to explore new ways of meeting people! I have a huge passion for life and all it has to offer. I am looking to share some of life's amazing adventures with. If I had an "ideal match" he would be light-hearted/funny, conversationalist, adventurous, spontaneous, genuine, romantic, outdoorsman, and enjoy cooking or going for a jog. Oh ya-someone who puts up with my very large and close family:) Also, being active is important to me and I hope to share that with my partner. If I sound like a match to you, I would love to meet you in person. Just message me:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Devil's Lake, England, Florida, Honduras, Jamacia,anywhere with all inclusives/beach/sun, Wisconsin Dells, Door County, lakefront....

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music just depends on the mood (grew up dancing :) )TV shows-Brothers and Sisters, Grey's Anatomy, Mystery Diagnosis etc. I really like traveling, cottage in UP, sushi, Thunderstorms, and taking my dog to the park!

For fun

I enjoy a ton of activities and trying new things. I like to workout, spend time with family and friends, movies, cooking, going out for drinks, shopping, camping/being outdoors, running, traveling, etc.

Last read

I really enjoy reading, especially on vacation! I just finished Divergent-pretty intense!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Nurse in Milwaukee.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference