
kissingfrogs2003

29 year old woman | Corpus Christi, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For a complicated girl, she ain't that hard to figure out!

In her own words

By all accounts of those who know me best, I am 28 going on 35. Most people are surprised to learn I'm "only 28"- guess I have an older presence about me and I certainly see myself as more mature than my age. This means I tend to get along better and have more successful dates with guys older than myself. So, if you are in your 30s/40s and stumble on this profile don't see 28 and think "nah, too young"...Maybe read another sentence or two- I can be very witty and entertaining (well, I make myself laugh at least). I've often been described as bright, funny, quirky, and someone can talk about anything with anyone (even if im just making sh*t up). I am pretty independent, opinonated, and confident- some find these traits to be charming I suppose. Most people find me engaging and I'm usually at home in any social situation- I spend my days talking to people so I would hope I'm good at it! I am very ambitious and at times, even competitive. I'll admit that I wish I was more sophisticated– knew my wines better, understood opera, and could actually name a Proust novel. Instead I enjoy a sweet Moscato, like songs on many of the radio stations, and devour Dean Koontz books. I love trivia and play weekly at a local bar and even host/mc games in town now and again. Wait...this is too long. No one but me really reads long descriptive paragraphs on this site, right? Well, here’s to being my own saboteur! ~~~~ If you are still reading, I guess I should let you know what I am looking for: ~A guy who is not looking for 1. a fling/hook-up buddy or 2. a wife in the next year. ~A guy who likes to learn and think and explore. ~A guy who can cook, and has a house with a view, and speaks 23 languages, and skis, and …oh wait, too much right? Okay, how about not a serial killer? Truthfully, I'm looking to meet an interesting guy with a great sense of humor. You get bonus points for things like: Open minded, silly, sweet, outgoing, good listener. I would love to find someoen who isn't afraid to try new things and who doesn't mind appeasing my curious mind. It is also important to me to find someone who is emotionally and financially stable, life is full of enough drama without all that nonsense!! If you think we might be compatible, you should contact me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Being new to Corpus I have yet to formuate a favorite hot spot...always looking to try new places!

Favorite things

Movies: romantic comedies, musicals and dramas. Tv show: too many to name Music: gravitate towards popular music, oldies and country Food: Mexican and Italian. I really love to cook and even grow a few things in my own garden.

For fun

I'I like anything having to do with movies, music, theatre, television, or pop culture. Trivia gets my heart racing and I play at a bar in town weekly. My tastes are varied and I'm always up for learning a new hobby or having a new and fun experience

Last read

I enjoy the occasional "chick lit" book or suspense novels that get my brain thinking (a la Dean Koontz). I think I've had "The Gifts of Imperfection" by Brene Brown on my nightstand for a while now...her TED talk is one of the all-time most popular



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Psychologist (and yes...I'm totally judging you...right now...through the computer. Just kidding! I'm a psychologist not a psychic!! And no I won't tell you what your browser history says about you!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I identify as Reform (meaning services on a rare occasion, kinda liberal, and non-kosher). I have strong beliefs, however I'm very tolerant and accepting of all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My educational journey makes for some interesting stories...ask me about it :)