Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, United States | Seeking men 41-54 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ex-workaholic wannabe looking for a life outside the office:)

In her own words

Hi – thank you for taking a look at my profile. I have a pretty nice life and want to share it with a great person. I'm an easy going, fun person to be around…am happy and independent. I’m impressed with clever, witty humor – someone that can make me laugh. I'm versatile and can have fun going out for a nice dinner or hanging in, making dinner and enjoying a bottle of wine. I love to travel and would like to see more of Europe. In the last few years I’ve been to Paris, Lisbon - which I loved since it's off the beaten path - and Barcelona. I’d like to visit Italy, Greece and also see some of the US that I've never visited. I lived in Arizona for 3 years and miss it dearly. My ideal match would be someone who is smart, genuine, doesn't take himself too seriously, can laugh at himself and probably more so at me. Someone who is sarcastic, smart, and quick witted. I’m not a religious person so you won’t catch me at church on Sunday. I’m more likely up for an amazing brunch with a bloody mary or mimosa – or if the weather is nice, a hike or a day trip to check out a winery or museum. I'm looking to take it slow, get to know one another and see if we actually like each other before jumping into anything. If you're looking for much of the same, drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places/things to eat: Lolita, Parc, Authentic Mexican, Sushi Places I've traveled: Lisbon, Paris, Barcelona, Vegas, Cabo, Dominican Rep and various US cities. Places I'd love to visit: Greece, Italy, Napa Valley

Favorite things

I love trying new wines - full bodied California Cabernets are my favorite right now. Also love to travel and experience new environments/cultures.

For fun

I like to try new restaurants, attend festivals/events, experience different cultures when traveling. I lived in AZ and love to hike. I'm not overly sporty, a little girly...but with a little patience and prep, I'll try anything.

Last read

Blogs, twitter ... places I can access news quickly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral