
redheadrach229

30 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learn, Laugh, Love!

In her own words

All about me's can be a little tricky, but I'll reach into my teacher grab bag and knock this out in no time. My career is in education, first as a teacher, and now as an instructional coach. I love what I do and am passionate about education and helping others. I'm dedicated to my profession and strive for constant improvement. On the weekends, I like to spend time outside hiking or running. Currently, I'm training for my 6th half marathon. I'm not a serious runner. It's more of a hobby to keep me in shape. Hopefully I will survive this one! I love to get out and enjoy the social scene. Trying new restaurants is a fun way to get out in Nashville. Patio time with a cold beer (or two) is one of my favorite ways to enjoy the summer. Yes, I get summers off. And snow days. And things like Spring Break. And I love my job. Be jealous. I read a good deal and listen to A LOT of talk radio/podcasts (I drive quite a bit for work). I love to talk about new things that I've learned, so who ever I'm with must have the ability to have a decent, intelligent conversation. Friends are important and can tell you a lot about a person. I have some awesome ones who are important to me. I'd love to meet yours. As far as what I am looking for: confidence, kindness, and honesty are foundational for me. The rest is built from there.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Just one cat, he's pretty cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roberts, The Frist, Frothy Monkey, Taproom, Shelby Bottoms, Jeni's, Percy Warner

Favorite things

Libraries, Hikes, A beer and a burger, Coffee and dessert, Running in the rain, Singing along to the radio, and Puppies (who doesn't love puppies)

For fun

On the weekends, I love the chance to catch up on rest, get outside for a run or hike, and catch up with friends.

Last read

Currently, The Third Plate



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree