








49 year old woman | Stony Brook, NY, United States | Seeking men 42-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hi! thanks for stopping by:) Is it impossible to meet a guy who enjoys and is eager to be OutSide in Long Island and I don't mean drinking at a beach bar... lol And who wants to travel and camp and explore? Someone who likes to dance and sing? I love to laugh and smile....I have a sincere interest in many things including sports and am a good listener.....I have been told I am very gentle and caring and affectionate...and sexy:D my photos are as recent as last week Im looking for an upbeat person to share the world of adventure with:).......I consider adventure as simple as walking through a new trail or a weekend drive to a place we want to check out....seeing the local football team play in the fall:)....going to a new movie or preparing dinner while listening to music together with a little dance sprinkled in...:D!!!! When people stop by my profile, they are saying to me, "Hi, Im here and I would like to get to know you,.....i think".......... I look at them and hope that someone catches my eye... Qualities I admire or enjoy being around are respect, fun, open mindedness (is that a word?).....people who are resourceful or handy, thoughtfulness, kindness and curious... People I don't care to spend much time with are those interested in power, boastful, competition at all costs and materialism. Ciao for now! (Big Smile)

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a small pooch.....she's cute.....HINT: if I start making excuses for why I can't meet you based on a dog?, you're in

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a variety of activities and seek a person who is still interested in physical fitness so I guess that means anyplace with an upbeat person.:) I have a condo in SC by the ocean and I enjoy going back and forth


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I would like to share my everyday routine with someone special even if its by phone. I run, hike, bike and love the outdoors. I have a boat, a pop up camper; I garden, and I love to snuggle. I love LIVE sporting events and live bands...

For fun

Going to the movies, walking and talking, boating, being with friends together, going out to listen to music, outdoor activities, sharing stories and affection.....:) and most importantly, I would be nice to travel with you:)..

Last read

Just ended "The Evolution of Desire".....and am working on "Women who run with Wolves"......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently temp as a dental hygienist, a teaching assistant for disabled kids and a multitude of other things that come my way.......
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My Dad was Cuban Born and my Mom was born here but her parents were Italian and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a predominantly Italian-Catholic environment in New Jersey..
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up in a predominantly Italian-Catholic environment in New Jersey..
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I think life is an education:)