Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Columbus, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take me as I am

In her own words

I grew up in Columbus, Ohio and graduated from The Ohio State University with my degree in Early Childhood Education. I am currently employed, have a car, and am able to carry on intelligent conversation. A teaching job brought me to Columbus, Ga. two years ago. I am learning to like it as I explore more and more it has to offer. I love to volunteer in my spare time; I currently am working with the County Jail Literacy Program helping inmates who are enrolled in the GED program by providing reading assistance, which hopefully will help them get on track to be competitive and successful in school and/or career. In Ohio, I worked for the Homeless Families Foundation tutoring homeless kids after school. I love volunteering and doing things for a good cause. Some say I'm quite the bold personality, and I'm assuming that stems from not having filters in conversation. Who knows? Oh, and I change the subject a lot! Okay a bit more about me... I’m afraid of snakes and heights. I use hand sanitizer like it's going out of style. I like my place to be in order, and I like to keep a nice candle or oil burning when I'm home. I open the doors and windows when it storms because I love the sound and the smell. Prefer chocolate ice cream over vanilla. I live to find things that make me laugh. After all, “laugher is the best medicine” or so they say. I'm not tired in the mornings but I like the taste of coffee. I tend to spend too much time in cars. (mostly getting lost!) I'm quite frugal, but I will spend more on better quality products so I won't have to buy a cheap thing twice. I prefer being outside over inside. I love hiking and camping. Family is very important to me and would rather spend time with them or my close friends rather than go out to a bar. I would't mind meeting a man who knows who he is and where he wants to go in life. He should have his priorities straight and is intelligent. After all, intelligence is beauty in it's purest form. I am passionate so you should expect passion if the chemistry connects. I believe happiness is being in the moment, and having health, peace of mind and love. I believe joy is found family, friends, work, and play; snowflakes, rain and mountains; dogs, kittens, trees and flowers; really fine Belgian truffles and of course beer! If you are *LUCKY* there will be *99222* bottles of beer on the wall. I tend to like clever men...Who said 99 bottles were enough?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree