Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Ambridge, PA, United States | Seeking men 44-57 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Love to travel. Other than traveling , snorkeling is my other passion, I enjoyed snorkeling immensely when I was in Maui, then St. Lucia ,St. Thomas, Key West, Jamaica, and Barbados. I also enjoy acting in community theater. About my personality...well, I can make you laugh to the point of tears . I am very happy fun-loving woman, who enjoys life , family, and good friends . My musical taste ranges from Kid Rock, The Doors , Miranda Lambert to BB King. I am a social butterfly. Who is looking for someone to enjoy picnics , travel , backyard barbecues and any Steelers game . Open to any race as long as you are open to an exclusive relationship with a woman of color. You also enjoy ethnic restaurants , wine , theater , football, cold beer and buffalo wings and you can also be , passionate , honest , and be emotionally available, able to give and receive love with an open heart, and looking for a long term relationship. Do you love to travel to exotic places and would love to share that with someone ? Are you also looking for someone special to enjoy warm kisses by the fireplace on cold nights ? How about candles in every room. You love Holidays , Valentines Day , Birthdays, family gatherings, etc.... Ok , you must at least like the Pittsburgh Steelers born and raised in Pittsburgh . .**Funniest quote I heard about dating, meeting for coffee is an interview ,meeting for dinner is a date have fun.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome ,Maui, Jamaica ,Amsterdam, Munich, Key West, Kauai. Going to Cancun again in, June want to join me ?


Hocking College, Nelsonville, OH

Favorite things

I like to have fun,laugh,read, find new resturants,live music,comedy clubs. I love to go out and try new things lets have fun. My fav show is Sons of Anarchy...

For fun

The Van Vough Museum in Amsterdam ,The Louvre in Paris, Pittsburgh Steelers Games. Going out on my bothers boat and best friends boat on the weekends on the Outer banks in NC.**** Please have a passport or online to get one.

Last read

The best of me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am Travel Agent hope you have valid passport.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am Baptist and as long as you are in the *****Christian Faith****.Please respect yourself enough not to take pics of yourself with no shirt on or in a restroom.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hocking College