Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Tinton Falls, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles of Eatontown, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not too good to be true! :)

In her own words

I am a very independent and hard working person. I can be serious at times, but I have a good sense of humor; I've learned not to take life too seriously. I am witty and fun to be with and am a pretty confident person. I like to try new things and I love having deep, meaningful, intimate conversations. To me feeling that "click" with someone is the best feeling in the world. I want someone who is intelligent, attractive, giving and caring, and most of all, respectful. I feel I have these attributes, as well. I want to find someone with similar interests as I do, but am open to trying new things that someone else is interested in.My match would be a man who is attractive, assertive, hard working, responsible,and trustworthy,while also having a great sense of humor. I want to find someone who is fun to be with. He should be honest and open with his feelings/emotions, but I'd also like a man who is considered to be a strong person. I like a man with confidence, who is sweet, and very respectful of himself, as well as myself. I want to find someone who is willing to take a risk, for he might fall in love, or get his heart broken. Overall, I'm just looking for a "good guy" where there is mutual attraction, chemistry, values, and goals. I recently joined a gym and work out 5-6 times a week. I must admit, I love it! I'm hoping to find someone who likes to exercise, as well.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy going to the beach (Belmar), and Red Bank. I haven't traveled as much as I'd like, but have been on a cruise, and overseas. So far, my favorite city I have visited would have to be Montreal. I absolutely love Key West, as well.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love the GIANTS and the YANKEES. I like indie flicks, and alternative music. I adore my dog, and just hanging out with friends. Most of all, I love laughing so hard that my stomach hurts and my eyes tear! When's the last time you experienced that?

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, park, sporting events, and concerts. I like fine dining accompanied by a good bottle of red wine. I like watching DVD's, and just hanging with the dog.

Last read

The last book I read was "Reflected In You."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I celebrate the holidays, but am not religious. To me, as long as someone believes in a higher being, is a good person, tries to be the best person he could be without hurting others in the process, someone's religion in itself is not that important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also went on to the University of Pittsburgh after receiving my BA, to dental school. There, I received my dental hygiene certificate.