
keyia31

37 year old woman | Willingboro, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good woman looking for a Honest to GOOD Man FAITHFUL. Every woman and man has flaws but it is up to each other to compliment each other.

In her own words

I want someone in my life respects a woman. I think that is number one and respects themselves. They have to know that their is a higher power and that higher power is GOD. A man that wants to make me happy. I live by the motto do unto others as you would have them do unto you. So if I want you to make me happy then i want to make you happy. There are two sides to a relationship and although it may not be 50 50 all the time at least you can try. I love knowledge and i like to learn new things and have fun. I like walking in the park and going out to eat and just having fun. I do not want a sugar daddy nor do i want a playa. I want a man that wants a woman in his life to love and get that same love right back. Faithful and someone that can please me and me please them. That is the goal. NO GAMES NO DRAMA JUST BE REAL SUPRISE ME i am a educated female and i think that i am very mature and i just need a good man for this good woman. I do not need a man but i would like a man in my life. I am also have my own small bussiness and work very hard!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

reading, excercising, going to the movies and going out to eat

For fun

i love to just have fun. I like to read books and i believe that knowledge is power as well. I like to try to learn things and to try new things. I am a person that is a very devoted person to my friends and family. i like walks

Last read

the bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 24 hour childcare provider in my home and i am elmo and also a professional clown. Kids are my life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I am african american but i absolutely love my culture. I celebrate Kwanzaa every year and my hair is natural besides the occasional weaves lol. I love God and i put hime in my life first then my children and i am VERY Independent!!!!!
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love GOD because with him all things are possible. I am not perfect but i try my best to obey his word.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree