
bbbrowndivanc

44 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun-Loving Diva Seeks Romance

In her own words

Well here it goes, hopefully this will peak your interest. First let me get the basic stuff out of the way. Im full figured, very attractive (so I have been told), big brown eyes and shoulder length brown hair. (I wear it straight or natural) I am a single mom, and my family is very important to me. I put family first, although I do make times for just me. Im honest, bold, sharp-witted, and true. I love to cook (culinary school grad), jazz. museums, movies, fishing, reading, anything outdoors, I have started working out regularly (Im sore, but no pain no gain), oh did I fail to mention FOOTBALL! I am definitely looking for something long-term. I seek a man that is honest, independent, goal-oriented, and has strong family values. . If you are true to yourself and others then we definitely need to talk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorites places is Starbucks. I love coffee shops and they do have the best. I try to get to the Blue Ridge Mountains, just to hang out and see the sights.

Favorite things

My favorite things are Dr. Pepper and gumballs. Sounds silly right? Well I love them. I have some other favorites, but this is for starters

For fun

I like to shop (of course). Going to the park is something that I love, after a long week of work, it gives me a chance to just kick back and do absolutely nothing and enjoy it. If I have a good book to read, that makes it so much better.

Last read

The last book that I read was Nervous by 'Zane'. It was a good book, (hers usually are). It made me Nervous!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have been in the Customer Service Call Center field for a while, but I am going back to school to do what I really love. Want to know what that is? I gues that you will just have to ask.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a non-demoninational Christian. I attend the Church of Christ. I attend regularly and enjoy my Christian friends.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in Culinary Arts, so I can burn in the kitchen. I am going back to school so that I can open a Spa that specializes in ethnic skin care.