
Mari_585

37 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a guy who wants to have fun and get the most out of life.

In her own words

My friends would say that I am funny and can be sarcastic at times. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy good books mostly science fiction or romance novels, some self improvement books. I am 5'6 and I would say average build with curves. When I go out with my son we often get mistaken as a couple which is sometimes funny and sometimes it is not. have one son who is into sports. I enjoy watching, football, basketball and lacrosse games. My favorite football team is the Eagles, I know what you are thinking but I am loyal until the end. My favorite basketball team is the Chicago Bulls and has been since Michael Jordan graduated from North Carolina, again this shows my loyalty to the team.... I am looking for someone who can be honest, fun and social. Someone who is not intimidated by a woman who can take care of herself, but at the same time has no problems taking care of a woman. Someone who I can have great conversations with, someone who enjoys laughing and life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats

I have a beautiful grey cat named Violet, she is like my daughter. I do enjoy dogs but when my one and only dog, China, passed after 18 years I just could not get another one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can always find me having fun at a local sports bar, coffee shop or library. Mostly the sports bar!

College

The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy RB music some hip-hop. Television I like NCIS, House, Grey's anatomy. Some of my favorite movies are "Where the heart is" and "Pretty Woman" and any Jet Li movie. I enjoy reading, fiction, fiction-history based and romance novels.

For fun

I enjoy movies, going to sporting events watching basketball and football games. I like traveling, mostly road trips so I can stop and enjoy the scenary.

Last read

John Grisham's the Racketeer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in psychology.